shutterstock_705696919_edited.jpg

BIA Insurance Partners

Once trained or accredited by us, you and your students are guaranteed insurance through one of our insurance partners below, through you can contact other insurers of your choice to ask if they will cover you. 

Everyone's requirements are different and must contact the insurance company directly to get a quote.

United Kingdom

Untitled design (5).png

United Kingdom Provider

Insync

Untitled design (11).png

United Kingdom Provider

Policy Bee

www.policybee.co.uk

sarah@policybee.co.uk

0345 561 0320

Main Contact - Sarah Adams

Untitled design (12).png

United Kingdom Provider

Simply Business

Untitled design (7).png

United Kingdom Provider

Bolt Insurance

www.boltinsurance.com

krodrigues@boltinsurance.com

1-800-216-4171

Main Contact - Kevin Rodrigues

Untitled design (2).png

United Kingdom Provider

Salon Insurance 4u

www.saloninsurance4u.co.uk

anthony@bis-nationwide.co.uk

0800 6444232

Main Contact - Anthony Pearson

Untitled design (20).png

Ireland Provider

KennCo

insurance@kennco.ie
www.kennco.ie

0818 25 20 25

Untitled design (10).png

Ireland Provider

Munster Group

International

Untitled design (6).png

United States Provider

ASCP Skincare

www.ascpskincare.com

800-458-2267 (employer option 6)

mkreps@ascpskincare.com

Main Contact - Melissa Kreps

Untitled design (8).png

Australia Provider

Salon Insurance

www.saloninsurance.com.au

heidi.lokotui@saloninsurance.com.au

1300 373 586

Main Contact - Heidi Lokotui

Untitled design (9).png

Spain Provider

AbbeyGate

www.abbeygateinsure.com

h.claims@abbeygateinsure.com

0034 951 27 74 55

Main Contact - Matt Eaton

Untitled design (19).png

Canada Provider

Aligned Insurance

Untitled design (2).png

Netherlands Provider

Kendall Mason

Untitled design (3).png

Singapore Provider

QBE

IMPORTANT MESSAGE! REPUBLIC OF IRELAND TRAINERS ONLY! Please note that at the moment we cannot guarantee any insurance in the ROI. This is due to regulations changing and we will update as soon as we know any different. Sorry for any inconvenience as this is out with our control.